10 comments on “Incompatible Goals.

  1. I have an absolute and absolutely irrational fear of slugs. Something about being surrounded by them in my childhood and watching my grandmother spear them and leaving them out to dry/die in the sun. Her backyard was filled with bbq sticks loaded with dried slugs. I also stepped on a banana slug with my bare foot and felt their guts fly up on my leg. Too gross. Too. Gross.

    • Ew. Ew ew ew. Whatever friendly feelings I have toward bugs generally, I honestly never go outside barefoot just because of all the stuff that can ook and stick.

      *shudder*

Leave a Reply

