8 comments on “Thumbtwiddling on Ice.

  1. great pattens in these! Here in the Netherlands it’s wet, very windy and stormy and almost 10 C above usual temps… I’m delighted as I hate the cold but all the avid natural ice (i.e. out of door on the canals) skaters in the family are considerably less than impressed.

    • I don’t much like extremely cold temps, myself, but this year we had a looong wet grey spring, a very short summer, and now we’re back to a wet grey winter. I could use some ice & a little snow as a change of pace! :-)

Leave a Reply

