6 comments on “Scarlet Flax, August.

  1. Umm, I didn’t see the scratch, even when I enlarged it. I often think only the photographer knows where these so-called ‘flaws’ exist and noone else can see it. I like the delicate nature of the image and the motion implied by the blur.

    • Thanks, Jana, and you might be right; I know a single speck of dust can drive me bonkers in one image, and not bother me at all in another. Maybe we get too caught up in how we think a particular picture *should* look.

Leave a Reply

