10 comments on “(Bananas).

  1. Hey, I love it! It feels like I’m a kid peeping through a tiny hole into a hidden room of things my parents didn’t want me to see. There’s a movie like that, I think. Viva pinhole!

    • Ha! What a great take! (With that in mind, I might need to add this one to my “Lascivious Foodstuffs” category — “Bananas are not to be seen by children!”)

      That must be one of those strange dark films from the 50s or 70s. Now I’ll probably spend a few hours searching for it on Netflix…

    • I’ve seen some instructions online for making a pinhole camera from a matchbox, to use with 35mm film. It looks like a pain in the b*tt to make, yet I’m tempted.

Leave a Reply

