4 comments on “Tree Stump & Deck Chair.

  1. I’m intrigued by the notion of unmasked film, as I’ve previously not heard of such a thing. I’m assuming once you shoot with it, its up to you to correct the color either in the darkroom or on the computer?

    • Yes, I think that’s the idea. There’s a conversation about it at MF Lenses here.

      Since mine is lab processed and scanned, I leave it as it is when it gets back to me; but I tend to like odd results in my images, anyway.

    • Thanks, Jesus. There are a lot of interesting films these days that produce some really unusual results, especially in color. It’s made me open my mind about what a color film “should” look like.

Leave a Reply

