17 comments on “Literally Green.

  1. Pingback: Illustrated ‘Bolivian-style’ adapted cooking: Green Bean Casserole! « 3rdculturechildren

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green | newsofthetimes

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green (Fields of Summer) « What's (in) the picture?

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green « Rebecca Barray

  5. Lovely greens here… :-)
    I had a hard time finding a photo for this challenge… In most of my “greenish” photos were just the surroundings green, not the actual subject…. A challenge! ;-)
    Have a wonderful Sunday!

    • I had a tricky time, too — I have a lot of pictures of garden plants, but I wanted to do something unusual. I love the color green, but I guess I don’t photograph it much!

    • It is an interesting little piece, and it sits in a field a little separate from the other works, so no distractions. With all this rain we’re getting, I should try to get up there this week and see what’s possible.

    • Yes! Morning to night and season to season, the occasional animal zipping past; sort of reminds the viewer to recognize the art in nature and how it changes. It really is a neat piece.

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green | Rebecca Barray – Writer/Photographer

Leave a Reply

