6 comments on “The Queen & Her Consorts.

  1. I first thought the first photo was a thistle… the realised it was a sunflower!
    I prefer the silhouette to the double exposures of the bottom two but OTOH the double exposures have lots of unexpected detail. Cool!

    • Thanks, Kiwi. This is the first year I’ve grown sunflowers; turns out they have a bit of the monster in them, which is fascinating to me. Yeah, the second double exposed image is a little busy even for me, but I have an idea in my head of where I want to go with double exposures in general, so I’ll keep plugging away.

Leave a Reply

