7 comments on “Heiroglyphics in a Mixing Bowl.

  1. Interesting images Luddy. I’m assuming it’s not, but that bowl looks as fragile as I’d expect actual objects covered in hieroglyphics to look!

  2. This made me laugh – I just posted a picture of the Rosetta Stone, and then the first thing I see when I clicked on my reader was this post about Heiroglyphics!

    And I really like the pictures too – simple, but effective.

    • A-ha! Great minds thinking alike!

      Thanks for the feedback, too. I might make this a little series at some point (as if I need any more “little series” to keep track of).

Leave a Reply

