2 comments on “But Really Wildflowers.

  1. I just love that you are keeping records for these! I’m in to wild pretty flowers a lot, and I agree, even if I don’t know their real name, and just call them weed ;-) , that they are often overseen, and that’s a pity, most of they are really beautiful and well worth to be seen and photographed!
    Thanks for sharing!

    • I think they’re just fascinating, these little things. Believe me, I never thought of them as anything but weeds myself, until I started reading up on them. So many of them are beneficial in a variety of ways.

Leave a Reply

