7 comments on “Snapshots from the Car: Chelan Road Trip.

  1. Beautiful pictures! I’d love to feature this post on our Northwest-based site.

    shondra, dwellable(dot)com

  2. Pingback: Dream of Antilon and Roses. « Luddy's Lens

  3. I lived in the PNW for many years (mostly Puget Sound area, but also a year and a half in the Portland area), and I miss it from time to time. Beautiful photos.

    • We’re way up north in the Sound, “across the street” from Canada. We loooove it up here; don’t miss California at all (although I will defend my native state against snarky jealous Easterners until my dying day!).

Leave a Reply

