6 comments on “All Family Reunions Look Alike, Pt. II

  1. I’m not quite satisfied with that film either, it is not nearly as good as Neopan Acros 100, that film is truly beautiful!
    But it just may be as you say, the opportunity…… =D
    Marie

    • I’ve had some luck the 400 here and there, but I agree, it doesn’t have the grace of Acros (or Neopan SS), nor the muscle of the late (lamented!) Neopan 1600.

  2. I don’t really care what film you used. These pictures are fabulous. They truly show a family reunion. Young ones and old ones. You never know if you will get to see all the same faces at the next family reunion.

  3. I think you nailed it, what with the three potato salads and the drabness. I like the way you didn’t crop out the drabness in some of the shots. sort of how a reunion goes, huh?

    • Right? It’s fun when you walk in the door, but after you’ve caught up with everyone, what else is there to do? I do commend my in-law family, however, in that they don’t make us all play games.

Leave a Reply

