4 comments on “Ev in the Lavender.

  1. Luddy,
    Everyone is raving about the lavender biscuits you sent me… such a surprise in your mouth, it’s like you are “tasting” with your nose, and so unexpected since when you open the box you don’t really get any big lavender whiffs at all, it surprised everyone!…stunning idea!
    I may even email the lavender farm and ask if I can order some lavender from them so I can try and bake some of it in shortbread myself :)

    • :-) It is a surprising treat, isn’t it? I wish you could taste their ice cream!

      I think the lavender farm sells some of their more popular items on their website, you might take a look around there to see if they have the lavender for baking. I’m pretty sure they’ll ship internationally when you buy in-store, so that might be true online as well.

Leave a Reply

